The 2017 Simple Hydration Racing Team

Posted February 17th, 2017 by Brian Hock

We’re excited to announce our 2017 Simple Hydration Racing Team. Our team is once again comprised of Ultra Racing Team and Racing Team members. Ultra Racing Team runners are those that compete at the marathon distance and above on trails and/or roads. The Racing Team are those runners that compete at the marathon distance down to the mile in road races and track events. Our runners will be competing in top races such as the World 24 Hour Championships, Western States 100, Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc, Hong Kong 100, Ultraman Triathlon and the Badwater Ultramarathon to name a few.

It’s going to be an awesome year. Be sure to follow this year’s Racing Team members on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Sondre Amdahl
Trysil, Norway

Jessi Davis
Palmer Lake, Colorado, USA

Chris DeNucci
Menlo Park, California, USA

Manolito “Tolitz” Divina
Pateros, Metro Manila, Philippines

Brian Donnelly
Portland, Oregon, USA

Yeray Duran Lopez
Puigcerdà, Spain

Mickey Graglia
Los Angeles, California

Scotty Hawker
Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia

Wilnar Iglesia

Karen Kantor
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA

Silke Koester
Boulder, Colorado, USA

David Laney
Portland, Oregon, USA

Harvey Lewis
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Maritza McAulay
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Sandi Menchi Abahan
Baguio City, Philippines

Mario Mendoza
Bend, Oregon, USA

Seow Kong Ng

Malory Peterson
Kailua, Hawaii, USA

Gregory Soutiea
Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Ryan Smith
Boulder, Colorado, USA

Meredith Terranova
Austin, Texas, USA

Paul Terranova
Austin, Texas, USA

Mick Thwaites
Virginia, Queensland, Australia

Dan Vega
Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA